Contact Us

Important Contact Details of Members

NAME: Ayush Kumar

DESIGNATION: Operations

E-mail: ayush@tscld.com

NAME: Aditi

DESIGNATION: Operations

E-mail: aditi@tscld.com

NAME: Shivendra Nath Mishra

DESIGNATION: Content Head

E-mail: shivendra@tscld.com

 

NAME: Aisha Singh

DESIGNATION: Social Media

E-mail: aisha.singh@tscld.com

 

NAME: Avantika Raghuwanshi

DESIGNATION: Assistant Publishing Editor & Promotion Team

E-mail: avantika@tscld.com

 

NAME: Akanksha Presi

DESIGNATION: Assistant Publishing Editor & Promotion Team

E-mail: akanksha@tscld.com

 

 

NAME: Satyanshu Kumari

DESIGNATION: Copy Editor & PR Manager

E-mail: satyanshu@tscld.com

Thanks for contacting us!

We will reply over email very soon.