

The Society For Constitutional Law Discussion (TSCLD)

E: contactus@tscld.com | Mob: +91 70509 33301 | W: www.tscld.com

Date: 15/07/2025

Final List of Selected Students for Editorial Board for the Academic Year 2025-26

S. NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	MARKS AWARDED BY:				
		M1	M2	M3	AVG SCORE	COMMENT
1.	Kunika Sharma	28	36	30	31.33	Associate Editor
2.	Diya Chandwani	32	34	32	32.67	Associate Editor
3.	Akhil Kumar	39	38		38.5	Associate Editor
4.	Harshita Gupta	-	36	35	35.5	Associate Editor
5.	Devanshi	-	34	35	34.5	Associate Editor
6.	Sanskriti	-	36	38	37	Associate Editor
7.	Ishan	39	40	40	39.67	Managing Editor
8.	Kashish Khanna	38	22	30	30	Not Qualified
9.	Khushboo Bansal	29	25		27	Not Qualified
10.	Vaishnavi	-	20	25	22.5	Not Qualified
11.	Pavitra Kanchan	31	36	32	33	Senior Associate Editor
12.	Raghav Sharma	37	-	38	37.5	Senior Associate Editor
13.	Vashista Ganapathi	36	35		35	Senior Associate Editor
14.	Bagath Manish A	36	35		35	Senior Associate Editor
15.	Hardik	39	39		39	Senior Associate Editor
16.	Anagh Dixit	35	40		37.5	Senior Associate Editor
17.	Sneha Ghosh	-	38	40	39	Senior Associate Editor
18.	MS Vikas	34	28	30	30.67	Technical Editor
19.	Siya Nayal	32	30		31	Technical Editor
20.	Vaibhav Bansal	33	34		33.5	Technical Editor
21.	Ananya Gupta	36	35		35.5	Technical Editor
22.	Khushi	-	34	32	33	Technical Editor

5 Technical Editors, 7 Senior Associate Editors, 6 Associate Editors

- 'M' represents Member of the Selection Committee
- Marks individually awarded out of 50.
- Total marks scored out of 100.